Skip Navigation Link Hurley Lab | People
Header image  

 

Laboratory of Molecular Biology

National Institutes of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

NIH

 
Sub Menu contents
  

Lab Members

Jim Hurley

Jim Hurley

 

301-402-4703 (office)
301-480-2282 (fax)
james.hurley@nih.gov

See more about Jim HERE.

 

 
Bridgette Beach [ Biologist ] Sulochanadevi Baskaran [ Postdoctoral Fellow]

Bridgette Beach

 

301-594-9215 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
bridgette@mail.nih.gov

 

Sulochanadevi Baskaran

 

301-435-6763 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
sulochanadevib@mail.nih.gov

 

Bei Yang [ Postdoctoral Fellow] Bertram Canagarajah [ Staff Scientist ]

Evzen Boura

 

301-594-9218 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
bei.yang@nih.gov

 

Bertram Canagarajah

 

301-594-9219 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
bertram@helix.nih.gov

 

Lars-Anders Carlson [ Postdoctoral Fellow ] Christine Jao [ Postdoctoral Fellow ]

Lars-Anders Carlson

 

EMBO Fellow, HFSP Fellow

301-435-6763 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
carlsonl@mail.nih.gov

 

Christine Jao

 

Nancy Nossal Fellow, NIGMS PRAT Fellow

301-594-9225 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
jaocc@mail.nih.gov

 

David Murray [ Postdoctoral Fellow ] Michael Ragusa [ Postdoctoral Fellow ]

David Murray

 

Nancy Nossal Fellow

301-451-1364 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
murraydh@mail.nih.gov

 

Michael

 

NIGMS Ruth Kirschstein Fellow

301-451-6656 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
ragusam@mail.nih.gov

 

Shiqian Qi [ Postdoctoral Fellow ] Robin Stanley [ Postdoctoral Fellow ]

Shiqian Qi

 

301-594-9218 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
qishiqian@gmail.com

 

Robin Stanley

 

Damon-Runyon Fellow, Nancy Nossal Fellow

301-594-6214 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
stanleyre@mail.nih.gov

 

Layla Saidi [ Biologist ]    

Layla Saidi

 

301-402-4705 (lab)
301-496-0201 (fax)
laylas@mail.nih.gov

 

     
       

Joint Members

Do Jin Kim [ Blackstone lab, NINDS ] Xuefeng Ren [ Bonifacino lab, NICHD ]

Do Jin

 

301-594-9218 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
dojink2@gmail.com

 

Xuefeng Ren

 

301-594-9218 (lab)
301-480-2282 (fax)
renxuefeng@mail.nih.gov

 

 

Here is the Hurley Lab Alumni page